Landing Page Details

Multiple pre-demos website (10+ Unique design)

Best Magento themes for Magento 2.2 and Magento 1.9

Most popular Magento themes for Magento 2.2 and Magento 1.9

  1. Fashion Store – Mordem – Clean – Elegant , Magento 2 Fashion themes, Magento 2.2 Fashion
  2. Electronic Store – Computer, CellPhone, Technology , Magento 2 Electronic themes, Magento 2.2 Technology
  3. Drug and Pharmacy Store – Drug Mart online for disease & condition information, products, health tips, Magento 2.2 Drug, Magento 2.2 Pharmacy, Magento 2 Drug
  4. Furniture Store – Table, Chare, Lamp. Magento 2 Electronic themes, Magento 2.2 Technology
  5. Sportswear – Men sport – women sportStore , Magento 2.2 Sport, Magento 2.2 Sportswear, Magento 2 Sportswear
  6. RTL – Right to left demo Store
  7. SuperMarket – food, Baby , Magento 2 supermarket, Magento 2 theme, clothing Store, Magento 2.2 SuperMarket , Magento 2.2 Food, Magento 2 SuperMarket ,Magento 2 Baby
  8. Outdoor – Outdoor sport and Outdoor gear Store
  9. Food – Magento 2 Drinks – Magento 2 Wine Store
  10. Magento 2 Grocery & Magento 2 Gourmet Store
  11. Baby & Kid place Store

Compatible with Magento:
Magento CE 1.9.0.0, Magento CE 1.9.0.1, Magento CE 1.9.1.0, Magento CE 1.9.2.0, Magento CE 1.9.2.1, Magento CE 1.9.2.2, Magento CE 1.9.2.3, Magento CE 1.9.2.4, Magento CE 1.9.3.0, Magento CE 1.9.3.1, Magento CE 1.9.3.2, Magento CE 1.9.3.3, Magento CE 1.9.3.4, Magento CE 1.9.3.5, Magento CE 1.9.3.6, Magento CE 1.9.3.7, Magento CE 1.9.3.8
Magento 2.0.0, Magento CE 2.0.1, Magento CE 2.0.2, Magento CE 2.0.3, Magento CE 2.0.4, Magento CE 2.0.5, Magento CE 2.0.6,Magento CE 2.07,Magento 2.1, Magento 2.1.0 Magento 2.1.1,Magento 2.1.2,Magento 2.1.3,Magento 2.1.4, Magento 2.1.5, Magento 2.1.6, Magento 2.1.7, Magento 2.1.8, Magento 2.1.9, Magento 2.1.10, Magento 2.1.11, Magento 2.2.0, Magento 2.2.1, Magento 2.2.2, Magento 2.2.3, Magento 2.2.4, Magento 2.2.5

Themes features

  • Visual Page Builder
  • Webkul Marketplace Compatibility
  • Multiple pre-demos website (20+ Unique design)
  • Multiple layouts and setting options for Category page, product page
  • Mobile theme is optimized for mobile devices
  • Include .PSD files, Please contact us to get .psd files after you purchased theme
  • BLOG of extensions Magento 1 from www.aheadworks.com
  • Magento 2 Mega menu, Magento 2 Megamenu, Magento 2.2 Megamenu Drag & Drop
  • Magento 1 Mega menu, Magento 1 Megamenu, Magento 1.9 Megamenu Drag & Drop
  • Ajax cart pro
  • Quick view
  • Lookbook
  • Shop by brand
  • Profiles
  • Portfolio
  • Promo banners
  • Testimonials
  • and more….
  • OWL slider/OWL Slideshow
  • Multiple Google fonts available & add custom font types
  • Social Share with Share This
  • Google rich snippets
  • Multiple type and new design for homepage layouts: about us, services, login, register,checkout pages,...
  • Full Responsive & Retina Ready
  • Too easy to Install Sample Data
  • Allow to configure Product Grid 2 to 8 Columns
  • Show/hidden options in product page
  • Facebook like box
  • Lastest twitter
  • Popup newsletter
  • Sticky menu
  • Vertical megamenu
  • Lookbook Professional Extension
  • Back to top button
  • Price slider filter
  • Support SEO
  • Ajax load product loading
  • Different product ratio
  • Custom product tab
  • Up-sell slider
  • Multiple effects loading element
  • Cross browser and all platform
  • Compatible all devices
  • Validate W3C

Themes features

Infinit Magento 2 & Magento 1 theme is designed with intelligence and good UX design for all mobile devices. Furthermore,Infinit Magento 2 & Magento 1 themes provides you abilities to choose a fully responsive website or a mobile optimization theme for mobile devices.Infinit Responsive Web Design makes your web page look good on all devices (desktops, tablets, and phones).Infinit Responsive Web Design is about using CSS.

Changelog and Update news

Change log sheet

  • arvind_themeforest

    2018-11-19 18:32:48
    Purchased Reply

    In your demo page http://magento2.codazon.com/unlimited/store9_en/product-types.html Variable product (Striped shirt with Knot) is showing the attribut on the product tile. However when we select the color and qty and click add to cart it throws a pop-up. Is it because it has one more attribute that has to be selected? I am considering this theme for a grocery site - with a product with variants based on weight. Is it possible to select the weight attribute and qty without the popup being displayed?

  • Codazon

    2018-11-19 18:46:46
    Purchased Reply

    Hi No problem, if your "weight" attribute is a "swatch" attribute and you set "Used in Product Listing" for this attribute, it will be displayed in product list. http://prntscr.com/lk3ts1 Then customer only need to select options and click button "Add to cart", there won't be any popup after. Popup only appears when variant options is not enough to add a product to cart. Thanks.

  • fabandgo

    2018-11-13 12:03:43
    Purchased Reply

    "Added to Cart" and the cart shows 0. THen a few seconds later it populates. Sometimes when I view page, the load icons and images doesn't show for some times. Is there a way disable this javascript or animation to make page load faster? Is this theme optimzied for speed? Page loading, and SEO are very important when it comes to ecommerce. Did you use profiler to test for Time to First Byte? Are there any blocks slowing page load down and affect TTFB? (https://www.goivvy.com/blog/magento-2-ttfb-optimization) Thanks!

  • Codazon

    2018-11-13 14:20:20
    Purchased Reply

    Thanks for your feedback. Our developer team are continue to make the theme more and more perfect. Our theme has already been optimized for speed and SEO. However, we will continue listening to customers to improve the theme quality in next versions. Hope you favor our theme. If you have any problem, you can contact us via: https://codazon.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new Our team will help you.

  • byadab

    2018-11-15 14:44:04
    Purchased Reply

    Hi while accessing http:///themesetup I am getting error like Fatal error: Uncaught Zend\ServiceManager\Exception\ServiceNotFoundException: Zend\ServiceManager\ServiceManager::get was unable to fetch or create an instance for Codazon\Setup\Mvc\Bootstrap\InitParamListener in .......... please help I even raised a support ticket with a zendesk support id 8652 thanks

  • Codazon

    2018-11-15 16:50:12
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, our developer checked your ticket and replied you. Thanks.

  • ap121212

    2018-12-12 19:08:34
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, can you please check my reply for request 8830? It's pretty urgent. Thanks

  • Codazon

    2018-12-12 19:12:26
    Purchased Reply

    Hi We are checking your website. Don't worry. Thanks.

  • jonathan24

    2018-12-13 08:23:56
    Purchased Reply

    just about to purchase, can i confirm the template works with the new Multiple Stores setup with magento 2 ?

  • Codazon

    2018-12-13 10:56:27
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Thanks for your question. Our theme can work with multiple stores setup. Thanks.

  • onlineprouae

    2018-11-09 02:24:52
    Purchased Reply

    I sent support ticket yesterday but till now I didn't receive any response coming from them!

  • Codazon

    2018-11-09 03:09:48
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, could you please let us know your ticket number? We will check it for you immediately. We checked in the mail system but we don't see any unsolved ticket belonging to Infinit theme. Maybe there was an unexpected problem when you submitted the ticket. We will try to help you with your ticket number. Thanks.

  • onlineprouae

    2018-11-09 15:08:43
    Purchased Reply

    I send 3 times on your ticket the other ticket you just merge it. But this is the latest ticket that I have 8578

  • Codazon

    2018-11-09 15:44:59
    Purchased Reply

    Hi. We only see the ticket #8578 that you sent 30 minutes ago. http://prntscr.com/lg57ax Maybe there was a unexpected problem in submit process. We reply customer tickets every day but we don't see your old tickets. Moreover, please contact us with only 1 ticket. This can help us work easier to support you solve your problem. You should not create so many tickets. Now, we will check ticket #8578 immediately and reply you today. Thanks.

  • Codazon

    2018-11-09 17:16:46
    Purchased Reply

    Hi We checked your website and sent you 2 emails on ticket #8578. You can check this ticket. If there is any problem, please contact us via ticket #8578. Thanks.

  • shajuss

    2018-12-04 16:39:16
    Purchased Reply

    HI planing buy this theme ,it's support magento 2.3?

  • Codazon

    2018-12-04 17:22:19
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Don't worry. We will release new version of our theme within this week. The new version will be compatible with Magento 2.3. Thanks.

  • arvind_themeforest

    2018-11-17 18:44:00
    Purchased Reply

    pre-purchase qtn- The search box in the homescreen opens into a new screen. instead can it be configured to be typed right there and searched? Food & drink - you can type righ there on the search bar. Is it possible in the supermarket theme as well ?

  • arvind_themeforest

    2018-11-17 18:45:51
    Purchased Reply

    pre-purchase qtn- The search box in the homescreen opens into a new screen. instead can it be configured to be typed right there and searched? Food & drink – you can type righ there on the search bar. Is it possible in the supermarket theme as well ?

  • Codazon

    2018-11-17 19:52:17
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Thanks very much because of your interest. Now, there is not option for search box can be typed right there. However, don't worry, after you purchase our theme, please contact us via: https://codazon.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new Our developer will custom it again for you to make it possible to type directly instead of opening the new popup. Moreover, because of customer feedback, we will also make an options to disable search black screen in next theme version. Therefore, you can update our theme easily an keep all your settings. Hope you favor our theme. Thanks.

  • pgdh

    2018-11-23 05:47:03
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Codazon, Are you implementing EU GDPR compliance in Infinite team?

  • Codazon

    2018-11-23 14:53:27
    Purchased Reply

    Our team always complies EU GDPR. We only use website data for help our customer solve the issue that they mentioned when contacting us. Only developer who manage customer tickets knows customer data. We never share it with anyone, any organization. Any employee in our company breaking EU GDPR will be fired immediately. Don't worry, when working with our team, your data is secure.

  • pgdh

    2018-11-24 02:46:08
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Codazon, My question was if you are planning on implementing GDPR into the theme feautures? Accept GDPR questions at account create and contact page which also are traceable in admin so that i can see that a customer accepted it and when, this is a must have solution for GDPR compliance...

  • Codazon

    2018-11-24 03:45:01
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Because you mentioned "Ifinit team", we didn't really understand your question. We supposed that you've asked about our team. Now, we are not planing implementing GDPR into the theme feautures because we've already had other plans for our theme. However, after we complete those plans for Infinit theme, we will discuss together about your suggestion. Now, we aren't sure about that. Thanks.

  • mailybang

    2018-11-30 17:14:27
    Purchased Reply

    Hope you upgrade the theme to be compatible with 2.3 soon. I tested version 2.3 and notice it's much faster than 2.2.6

  • Codazon

    2018-11-30 18:30:17
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, we will upgrade package on ThemeForest soon, maybe tomorrow or the early of next week

  • cjnyc

    2018-12-04 06:55:18
    Purchased Reply

    Beautiful theme with great features. When are you planning to release a version that supports Magento 2.3?

  • Codazon

    2018-12-04 13:37:40
    Purchased Reply

    Hi, thank you for your consideration. We are upgrading our theme Magento 2.3 version and will release asap, maybe within this week

  • ThemeCuriosity

    2018-11-03 06:48:32
    Purchased Reply

    Congratulations! Nice Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

  • Codazon

    2018-11-03 07:04:00
    Purchased Reply

    Great! Thank you :3

  • Gambol

    2018-11-03 02:11:26
    Purchased Reply

    Great Work, GLWS :)

  • Codazon

    2018-11-03 02:16:14
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you so much :)

  • payothemes

    2018-11-04 00:14:35
    Purchased Reply

    Amazing work Congratulations.

  • Codazon

    2018-11-04 01:03:41
    Purchased Reply

    Greate ! Thank you ! :grin:

  • mailybang

    2018-11-20 13:59:28
    Purchased Reply

    Hope you have deal for this black friday or cyber monday. Many thanks.

  • Codazon

    2018-11-20 14:35:29
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Thanks for your interest. We will have a promotion for this product on Black Friday. Please subscribe us. Our new price will be updated soon. Thanks.

  • Codazon

    2018-11-20 16:55:03
    Purchased Reply

    Our promotion is started now! Hope you favor our theme. Thanks very much.

  • mailybang

    2018-11-20 18:10:28
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Codazon, thanks for quick reply but I checked your description that the latest Magento Community version 2.2.6 not included. So sad...

  • Codazon

    2018-11-20 18:56:39
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Oh, no, our theme can work fine with Magento 2.2.6. We will update our description soon. :) Don't worry :)

  • fieldthemes

    2018-11-03 20:53:59
    Purchased Reply

    Very Nice Theme, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

  • Codazon

    2018-11-03 21:56:43
    Purchased Reply

    Thank you very much :grin:

  • arvind_themeforest

    2018-12-02 17:33:59
    Purchased Reply

    Any issues with live demo - site not loading

  • arvind_themeforest

    2018-12-02 18:10:04
    Purchased Reply

    1. will you support to integrate webkul marketplace + webkul hyperlocal magento extension. I guess u already have pages for webkul marketplace extension. Also need support for hyperlocal . 2. Webkul also have an android app - but UI different - do you have your own app ?

  • Codazon

    2018-12-02 21:50:07
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Thanks very much for your interest. For your questions: 1. Our demo website works again. This is only a small trouble of our server. We fixed it. Don't worry. 2. For webkul marketplace extension, our theme supports CSS style. 3. You can use webkul hyperlocal extension. If Magento default theme supports it, our theme will do too, because Infinit theme was built basing on Magento standard. 4. Unfortunately, Infinit theme doesn't have version for mobile app. Hope you satisfied with our reply and favor our theme. Thanks.

  • onlineguna

    2018-12-04 00:50:27
    Purchased Reply

    In magento-1, While modifying the Header and Footer getting this issue. Please check Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /app/code/local/Codazon/Flexibletheme/Model/Abstract.php on line 393

  • Codazon

    2018-12-04 02:32:39
    Purchased Reply

    Hi We replied you on ticket #8932 Please check it. Thanks.

  • vishnu10

    2018-11-12 21:55:42
    Purchased Reply

    Hello, nice theme. However it says support only till Magento 2.2.5, what about 2.2.6? And will this theme have long term future updates like Fastest theme?

  • Codazon

    2018-11-12 22:36:52
    Purchased Reply

    Hi Don't worry, our theme absolutely supports Magento 2.2.6. For more support, you can contact us via: https://codazon.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new Our developer team will help you. Thanks.

  • vishnu10

    2018-11-12 22:43:12
    Purchased Reply

    ok great, but what about long term updates like Fastest theme?

  • Codazon

    2018-11-12 23:21:28
    Purchased Reply

    Sure, Infinit theme is a featured product of our company in 2018. We built it with the most professional and experienced developers in our company. And we will continue improving it day by day. There will be more features and design updated in next versions. Don't worry, we don't make you disappointed after purchasing it. Thanks.

  • RizzleR

    2018-12-12 19:37:20
    Purchased Reply

    how can we remove the new shipping box estimate on product page?

  • Codazon

    2018-12-12 20:28:59
    Purchased Reply

    Hi It is simple to remove it. You only need to go menu Catalog > Shipping Estimation > Settings. http://prntscr.com/ltwwlx Set "No" for "Enable" field. http://prntscr.com/ltwxoj Thanks.